Belfair, Washington Vacation Rental3 bedroom, 2.5 bath home sleeps 8 

Guest Comments | 

Spacious Newly Built Beach House 90 Minutes from Seattle

"Beautiful!. This place was beautiful. High end items almost everywhere in the house. The kitchen is a dream and well equipped with anything you might need. The master bedroom is amazing and the bed was so comfy. The mother in law suite was a bonus. We had 5 ladies that needed a weekend away and this was perfect. Debra was great to work with and answered any questions. My only small complaint was not being able to shower, run the dishwasher and washing machine, but it was easily worked around and I'm sure that is a septic thing with being right on the water. Oh yeah, and the views!!! You are right on the water! Simply perfect! We will be back!" - Anonymous, Port Orchard, 03/12/2017 (VRBO Review)

So glad another guest had a wonderful stay! Just wanted to make sure anyone reading this review understands that you can shower, run the dishwasher, and do laundry, just not all at the same time (house is on septic system). Thanks! Debra, Picture Properties

"Definitely coming back!!. We loved our stay at this beautiful property. It was a perfect getaway spot, tranquil and quiet in a beautifully furnished house. The only minor thing was the neighbor guy who came out to check on you every time we were out. A little annoying but understood as it was his residence. Debra is awesome to work with and quick in response. Loved the house and loved the process. We will definitely come back." - Hana P., 02/24/2017 (VRBO Review)

So glad another guest had a great time. I'm not sure which neighbor they are talking about, as we have not heard this mentioned before, but we definitely have nice, friendly neighbors there! Let us know if you have any questions! Debra, Picture Properties

"Fantastic stay for Thanksgiving weekend. Our party of four was extremely comfortable at the beach house with the separate room perfect for my mother-in-law (and her snoring). The kitchen was large and well equipped for the full on thanksgiving dinner we enjoyed. We loved the expansive views from every room and had the unexpected pleasure of fireworks from Alderwood Resort one evening. Seals were seen lounging on the float in front of the house and bird watching was excellent. The upstairs master had its own fireplace which made for a nice romantic getaway during our getaway. We will definitely want to visit again." - Larry C., Bainbridge Island, WA, 12/07/2016 (VRBO Review)

"A quiet Hood Canal visit. We go to the Canal frequently when we need quiet time to regenerate. Our stay at the Beach House was very enjoyable. The house is roomy and comfortable, the view is beautiful and the property management is readily available and friendly. While there was just the two of us, the house can easily accommodate a large family of 6 or 8 people. This was our 2nd stay at the Beach House and we will certainly will return. Dick & Donna.... Kirkland" - Dick & Donna N., Kirkland, WA, 11/16/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Amazing property. Owner was great to work with. So nice and relaxing. I have three kids under 12 and they loved playing in the house, collecting oysters, riding in the rowboat and kayaks. My 12 year old and I kayaked over to Alderbrook one afternoon and had a snack. Kitchen was amazing, made some great meals. Beds were awesome, some of the best sleep wee have had in years. Easy to get to and just a great place. My father-in-law stayed in the room attached. it was so nice for him to have some space that he felt was his own and he could come to the main house since it was literally 8 steps away on the deck." - James G., 09/06/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Awesome property, well managed! Gorgeous in every way. Kitchen built for a King!!!. Overall the property was amazing that our family's needs accommodated Us in every way" - al w., 07/20/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Just beautiful. This property is amazing. We traveled with another family for a long weekend. The mother-in-law suite separate from the house is amazing! The bunk room was perfect for the kids. The master bathroom is great. The locations and views are totally breath taking! Couple things to note - the bunk room does not have curtains. They've done this super cute thing with bed skirts on the top bunk so the bottom bunks are like little forts, but if you have more thank two kids - going to bed early would be hard as its so light in there. There is also only one bathroom upstairs and its in the master so the kids are in and out of there using the potty. Not a huge issue, but if you have two families and all the kids are in the bunk room, could get a bit strange for the kids to go in and out of the master to use the bathroom. We'd 100% stay here again, we had such a wonderful time." - Elizabeth F., Ridgefield, 06/24/2016 (VRBO Review)

So glad this guest enjoyed the Beach House on Hood Canal. It's true that the only bathroom upstairs (where the master and the bunk room are) is the master bathroom. There is a powder room downstairs guests can use so they don't have to enter the master while people are sleeping. We have noted it on our listing. Let us know if you have any questions. Thanks! Debra, Picture Properties

"One of the best houses I ever stayed in. Very pleasant experience." - A guest from San Diego, CA, San Diego, CA, 05/03/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Very good accomodations. The property was very nice and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The furnishings were beautiful and everything was very clean. All we needed was adequately supplied. We slept well on the comfortable beds. The view was super." - Anonymous, 04/29/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Stunningly Beautiful with an AMAZING Kitchen!. This rental was a surprise for my husband's 50th birthday. The directions to the home were spot on. I had great communication with the Debra (rental agent) from the get go. She answered all my questions promptly and offered suggestions as well. The home is beautiful. As a former personal chef and caterer I could not get over the kitchen. When they state "chefs kitchen" they aren't kidding. I am used to rentals with some pots and pans and a stove. A butcher block island, 3 refrigerators, a warming drawer, high end appliances and a walk in pantry stocked with everything from flour, syrups, to a fondue pot, crock pot, and more. I could go on and on about the kitchen. The views from the home are just amazing. You can see the Cascades in all their glory. We sat on the front deck and watched seals, birds, eagles and other wildlife while we relaxed to the Bose sound system that is provided. The front loading washer and dryer was a bonus with children who loved to get wet out in the sand. I had all our laundry done before even going home! The home is away from town so it is quiet and peaceful. I loved waking up to a cup of espresso and just sitting and looking at the bay. The gas fireplace in the master kept us toasty as we sipped our espresso and soaked up the views. I took advantage of the huge soaking tub in the master a few times! Ahhh! Our guests loved the cottage. It gave them privacy and an amazing view as well. I highly recommend this home for your next stay. You won't be disappointed at all. We will be going back next year!" - Lexi S., 04/06/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Could not have been better. Seriously. I've stayed in some awesome rentals through VRBO and other sites and this one takes the cake. It was perfect in every way." - Gregg O., 03/25/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Cute house in a nice quiet area, love the oysters out front!. The house is great and we had a perfect family mothers day stay. There are lots of homes on Hood Canal that have loud busy roads near them to disrupt the tranquility, this is NOT one of them. Stunning views and a great layout. Loved the deck. It is VERY far from grocery stores so pack ahead of time! The furniture on the patio is eaten up by the weather (rickety wood, chipped paint and lots of splinters) and none of the screen doors work but, I talked to management and they said there were going to be some things fixed soon. My husband actually fixed the trash compactor door LOL. Bring an eye mask if you don't like bright light in the AM, the master has NO window treatments." - Melissa P., Battle Ground, WA, 02/29/2016 (VRBO Review)

The deck furniture has since been replaced with new furniture (May 2016). This house is on the north shore of Hood Canal, 12 miles from Belfair, so it's about a 20 minute drive to either Safeway or QFC grocery stores.

"4.5 stars. The house is gorgeous and modern, especially the kitchen and cabin. It is very well furnished, like kitchen utensils and towels." - Julie L., 11/12/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Fabulous Girl's Weekend. This was one of the nicest homes we have every stayed in. My mom and sister's and I wanted a quite get away without kids and husbands and the ability to relax, enjoy the views and hike. This was a beautiful clean home with everything we could possibly need. The booking process was easy and prompt. We loved the secluded location. It felt like we were in a boat when the tide was up." - Molly A., 10/27/2015 (VRBO Review)

"A Perfect Getaway!. This beautiful home was perfect for our family getaway! We enjoyed the views, sunsets and visits from the resident seals. Kayaking up the Tahuya River was awesome too. The decor is nice, especially in the bedrooms; the master bathroom is gorgeous; and the kitchen has absolutely everything you need. The space is warm, inviting and very comfortable. This property is the cleanest and best maintained place we've ever stayed at...so much so that I felt comfortable skipping my usual habit of wiping everything down before we start the fun! Kudos to the property management and cleaning service -- top notch! Debra from Picture Properties responded to questions and requests quickly and provided excellent service. We enthusiastically recommend this wonderful house!" - Michele S., 10/03/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Best vacation for our family ever!. This fantastic house was perfect for our big family. We were impressed with cleanliness, accommodations and amenities as advertised. This house had it all for a family ranging from 2 years old to teenagers. Thanks for the memories Picture Perfect!" - Nathan & Claire, Boise, ID, 08/17/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Amazing Vacation!. The house exceeded our expectations! We enjoyed the well appointed kitchen, the decor, the layout & the views! We had no reason to leave the property. Everything we were looking for was on site. We kayaked, used the row boat & swam to the dock to layout. Our family of 5 included our 4 & 5 year olds who enjoyed the bunk room & our 21 year old who appreciated her own separate space. It worked out perfectly! We were also very impressed with the book collection & each of us (adults) enjoyed reading a book from the collection! One thing to note, the only bathroom upstairs is in the master suite, so those in the bunk room need to share. Not an issue for us as our girls are so small, but may be an issue with older teens perhaps. We can't wait to go back!" - Amy W., Sammamish, WA , 08/11/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Best family vacation spot!!. This was our second time at this rental, and we can't wait to come back! It is beautiful, clean, and luxuriously appointed. The kitchen is huge, with more than enough pantry and fridge space. The bunk room is perfect for the kids (but pretty enough for grow ups, with its own deck), and my parents visited and loved the adorable second master suite. There are kayaks and a rowboat, wetsuits and life jackets...everything needed for adventures on the canal. Debra at Picture Properties was responsive and easy to work with." - Michelle P., 07/27/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Family Week at Hood Canal. Great home for a small family reunion. That is what we had. The home was very clean, and had all the staples and kitchen needs anyone could want. Had lots of fun gathering our nightly "first course" of Oysters right from the beach. Debra, our contact, was prompt and helpful. Looking forward to a return visit!" - Mac, Atlanta, GA, 06/29/2015 (VRBO Review)

"I Came Back. Always have loved Hood's Canal. The previous house we rented sold so we needed to look for another place. T On line, this house almost looked too good to be true. It's ideal for up to two adult couples plus the versatile bunkroom with two sets of bunkbeds. A very cool, high-end home with great appointments. Wonderful style and taste." - Jim F., -, 04/07/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Such a beautiful home and location. Such a relaxing stay. The home was clean, spacious and well taken care of. Saturday was absolutely beautiful. Don't you love Spring in the middle of Winter? As mentioned in a previous comments, the closed worked for our 1 year old grand son, too. The property contacts were very responsive, too. Thank you Debra for being so patient with us. We will certainly return as the Canal is our favorite place to get away. --The Nelsons" - Dick & Donna N., Kirkland, WA, 03/04/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Lovely house- great for kids!. Our family of four (two adults, two kiddos under 5) stayed for a 4-day weekend in January. The house was lovely. Notes: - If you have a young kiddo who needs all dark, the walk-in close in the master is perfect - you could just put a pack and play or mat in there and be set). - The rest of the house has minimal (almost no) window coverings so a few years ago that would've been hard for us with two kids napping. However, the "bunk room" has two bunks (sleeps 4) and the bottom bunks have little curtains around the beds to block some light- my boys loved that (not for the light but for the fun) :) . - The kitchen was wonderful - very open and well stocked. Huge walk-in pantry. - Gas fireplaces both downstairs in living and upstairs in master. - The views are terrific! I did many puzzles sitting at the table watching the water and wildlife. Peaceful. - High tide water comes right to deck and low tide gives plenty of beach to explore. Boys loved finding treasures that had watched up on the beach- lifting rocks to see the crabs underneath. My 5-year-old loved watching the seagulls diving for food. (if you have them, bring binoculars- we forgot ours) - We didn't even use the "queen suite". It is an entirely different building (roof line connects, but separate entrance and you walk across covered deck to get to main house. We peeked inside and it would be PERFECT for grandparents or anyone that may just want to be able to get away for privacy. - Since we had two little boys with plenty of energy, we did a short outing each day- one day to Belfair State Park to explore and the other to the Belfair wetlands (back to Belfair, then just a mile from the stores there). Both were fun and just great way to stretch legs and get change of scenery. Note it is at least a 20 min drive to Belfair, so factor that in. Can't walk to anything but that was okay for us! - Boys LOVED the huge soaker tub. It was like a mini pool for them. :) - Easy to child-proof - just put a few breakable decor items to put up/away and we were set. - Last note - the Property Management was terrific. Super easy to book (we we did it last minute and turnaround was great). Very friendly and available when I had one question upon arrival. Checkout and refund was timely. All around great experience!" - Small Family of Four, Bellevue, WA, 01/23/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Perfect piece of paradise. My family of 4 stayed at this house for a 4 day weekend in November. We where blessed with gorgeous weather and able to enjoy the beach every day! The house itself was perfect. We have a 2 year old who needs a totally dark room to sleep in so we put him in the walk in closet in his pack n play and he loved it. Our older child loved the bunk beds, I think he slept in a different one every night. The views are fabulous! Your right on the water. The house was stocked with everything you could think of and it's all high end. We had my parents stay a night in the seperate bedroom with it own enterance and it was perfect for them. Their own 3/4 bath, washer/dryer and deck! We can't wait to go back!" - Mom of 2 boys, Bothe, WA, 11/22/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Good place to take vacation. Nice house, relaxing environment. I would go again" - Tran H., vancouver, 09/18/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Oyster & Crab Heaven...Immaculate Home!. Wow, wow and wow! Location, location and location. This house is perfectly situated on the Hood Canal to capture incredible sunsets, catching Dungeoness Crabs, Oysters galore and catching Coho Salmon. The best part of the house was how professionally furnished the home...think pottery barn house! Nothing but the best appliances, silverware, and furniture...its the little details that caught my eye, especially being a creative art director for 25 years..that's saying a lot about this house. It had everything you can possibly imagine for cooking, and outdoor adventure. My only criticism which is very minor, is that one of the oarlocks broke on the 1st day of our stay...which left us with paddling the row boat like a canoe for the rest of the trip and also there was only 1 operational kayak. A pontoon boat or a motor on the row boat would go a long way in making this place a unbeatable vacation destination!! One last note, the neighbors here were so friendly, one of them brought over some smoked salmon that they freshly caught a few days ago...amazing!!!" - Jack M., Aliso Viejo, 08/28/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Spacious and relaxing........ Our daughter and family (2 boys) came from Holland, and I was seeking a holiday house in which GrandPa and GrandMa could escape for some "quiet time" This was it. They thoroughly enjoyed bobbing in the ocean and chasing crabs outside, or playing with games and puzzles inside. The old folks could slip to the "suite" and read a book or steal a glass of wine.. Kitchen was spacious for all of us to cook together. Thanks for having the wet suits for those of us who get cold!" - Linda F., 08/25/2014 (VRBO Review)

"I don't want to leave Hood Canal and the house!. Stumbled upon Hood Canal while researching on Olympic State Park. I'm so glad I found this "best kept secret in Seattle"!! Hood Canal is truly a wonderful place to spend time in the summer (maybe winter too, but I haven't try yet). The weather is pleasant, long daytime hours, water is slight cool initially but one can get acclimated to the temp easily. Sunset is gorgeous, surrounding is quiet that all you hear is your family's laughter, the bark of sea lions and seals and the gentle beats of waves. At night, I can see more stars than on a cruise ship and can easily spot shooting stars!! Now to the house. It is BEAUTIFUL. The pictures on the post is exactly what you'll see. Other than a few blemish due to previous renters (the period we were there, the upstairs french doors to the patio cannot be opened :(, and one of the kayak has a hole, wish we have a pair of kayaks to go out together. Other than that, house has everything you'll need. From gloves to s'mor to snorkel masks to water shoes, wine utensils to pancake flour to seasonings, you could really play from dawn to dusk and cook up a storm in the gourmet kitchen. The private beach in front of the house has sooooo many oysters that I was like a kid in candy-land, better not to have my cholesterol check in 2 years :) Didn't know we can dig for clams and go crabbing too...oh well, next time. In sum, I would give this house a 6 stars, if not of it's quite scary sewage alarm, which did go off a few times during our stay. Basically the house has a relatively small septic tank, you cannot take showers and run the dish washer/laundry at the same time. After the first time the alarm went off, which we wasn't even run at the same time, we were very cautious in terms of water use. I took the shortest shower, turn off the water when shampooing or soaping (which i normally don't at home). I think most people do appreciate a long, hot shower while on vacation. My husband and I did joke that it's a very smart way to conserve water :) So from my title, you knew that I don't want to leave. It's a great vacation place and home. Thank you. Hints for future renters: 1. Buy enough food before you arrive at the house. It's more than 20 mins from the nearest grocery to the house. If you have all the food you'll need, you practically can just stay at the house without the trouble of driving around. 2: house has strong Wifi, but no signal for T-mobile but strong for AT&T. 3:know how to clam and how to crabbing.Last,have fun!" - Angie N., FL, 08/15/2014 (VRBO Review)

So glad this guest had a nice time and loved the house! Please note, the septic isn't too small, it's just pumped up the hill away from the water, so it can be a little slow. It's no problem at all to take a shower and leave the water running, this guest just wanted to be cautious. We do advise not to take a shower, run the dishwasher and do laundry at same time, or one right after the other. Let us know if you have any questions!

"unlimited water and sky view!. This home is beautifully put tpgether. Fabulous kitchen wonderful master suite and charming guest cottage. Lots of items to use to enjoy the warmwater. The management team is very responsive and easy to deal with." - wendy e., redmond,w, 08/07/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Incredible View from Kitchen Nook, Wonderful Kitchen. We felt spoiled in this decorator house! Everything is Pottery Barn and beautifully done, with a gourmet kitchen. When I saw the pictures, the kitchen was what was the main attraction, and it was better than I expected! The floor plan was perfect for us. We could meet in the gorgeous kitchen with awesome views, play games, enjoy the warm fireplace and the huge deck during the day. At night each couple could go to their own room and have lots of privacy. The Master bedroom is upstairs, yet the queen bedroom and bathroom is like a separate cottage. That was a very nice surprise! I've been to some homes on the Hood Canal but this one had the best view of the Olympic range I've seen! The windows were huge and sparkling clean. We thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed it. Everything was provided, from tp and soap/shampoo to s'mores fixings and charcoal. Loved loved loved. I hope we can go again and make it a family tradition!" - Julie S., Silverdale, WA, 06/22/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Great home right on the water. We had a wonderful spring break trip. All of our children enjoyed themselves and didn't want to leave. The kayaks and rowboat were fun to use and the beds are all comfortable. Love love love this home. The pictures do not do justice to this place." - Anne D., 04/03/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Beautiful, relaxing and fun!. Our stay was fantastic! The house was clean, fully stocked and more than we expected. The owners are very helpful and promptly responded to all of my emails when booking our stay. We stayed two nights, the first night with my husband and kids and the second we had a girls only night. The kids enjoyed going out in the little boat and beach combing. the girls appreciated the fully stocked kitchen for our nice dinner and undwinding by the fireplace. We will be returning for sure!" - Tori, 04/01/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Beautiful house. This house was perfect for three couples and two kids. The house is actually better than it looks in the pictures. When the tide is up, the deck juts out over the water...doesn't get much closer than that! We took the kayak and rowboat out too, with plenty of life jackets. Well-stocked kitchen. Really, the only downside (and this is minor) is that hot water is in limited supply, so you'll need to space out the showers. I would highly recommend this house!" - Shellie, Seattle, WA, 02/27/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Fun Family Getaway. This was a perfect little family getaway, just an hour and a half away from home. We loved being on the Hood Canal, right on the beach in this beautiful home. The home is immaculately kept with personal little touches that make you feel right at home. The views are fantastic in every room. The bedrooms are very comfortable and spacious. The kitchen is perfect and has everything you need. For those going crabbing, you'll have to bring your own crab pots and gear. However, there is a large pot to cook your crab. We weren't successful at getting any clams on the beach, but I imagine during the right season and right tides, there are clams galore. We'd love to come back next year, maybe in spring or summer when there is more daylight. Overall, a wonderful weekend at the beach house!" - Lindsay C., 11/20/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Great Escape. House and beach setting are remarkable. There are breathtaking views from practically every room in the house. The kitchen is very spacious and and every utensil is at your disposal. The number of things to do is extensive. Clamming, crabbing, kayaking, fishing, swimming (in season) walking on the beach and sightseeing are a few of the activities available. We spent many hours just watching the birds and the seals from the large deck off the house. The house is very clean and well maintained. The manager Debra was extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions or inquiries we had. We highly recommend this home." - Jeff L., 11/14/2013 (VRBO Review)

"We had the most marvelous time!. What a wonderful place! The house was clean and cozy, the sunset views were awesome, and sea creatures(seals and seagulls were friendly. We had the most marvelous time! Thank you Teresa for providing such a paradise! We will definitely come back for more stays!" - Jing, Yarrow Point, 10/23/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Wonderful Beachhome Getaway. What a lovely stay at the Hood Canal, the weather couldn't have been lovelier, and the amazing home could not have been more perfect for our annual family get together! From the momemt we arrive we felt embraced by the home and the gorgeous waterfront, from the amazing deck views for dining and relaxing, to the perfectly thought out accomodations, which felt like they were right out of Home & Garden magazine. The kitchen and pantry had everything we needed for a week of gourmet cooking and enjoying of the clams, mussels, oysters and crabs harvested right off the steps of the deck - truely a delight. There were things for everyone to do, from kyaking the local area, to reading all the magazines, and just relaxing with a glass of wine enjoing the sunset, it was a trip to remember. We look forward to staying here again in the future!" - Kelly M., Seattle, 08/19/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Amazing stay!. Absolutely loved our stay at this gorgeous home. We were 6 adults and 4 children. Plenty of space for everyone. The decor was beautiful, the kitchen fully stocked, the beds incredibly comfortable, and the views spectacular! My dad brought his boat and launched it from a nearby marina. The host, Teresa, was warm and helpful every step of the way. We called her the day of check in with a few questions and she answered immediately. Seriously the best rental experience our family has ever had. We plan to go back next summer." - Marie, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, 09/16/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Extraordinary Treat . . . Owner has provided well above expectations or what was necessary. We rented the “cabin” for a week. This – let’s just go ahead and call it a – house is very impressive in its finishing, decoration and accompaniments. To say the owner went out of her way to anticipate visitor needs is an understatement. We have stayed in many rentals (mainly in Hawaii) and have never had the accessories to cook to any level desired, had supplies to keep us from heading out to the store for those forgotten items, or been supplied with entertainment options to keep us active as each day unfolded. The beds were like lying down on a cloud and, with the sound of the waves lapping on the beach, sleep came immediately and soundly. Morning coffee on the balcony kept our eyes searching for seals, eagles and even a pod of porpoises (we believe that was what they were). It was amazing that we were easily able to put together appetizers including crab and oysters collected from just in front of the house. Respect for owner and community should be anyone’s commitment when renting this unit. Specifically, any smoking should be done outdoors (with butts picked up and disposed of properly), knowing and abiding by the local rules for fishing, crabbing and gathering oysters must be honored, etc. Guess I went off on a tangent there . . . We are golf enthusiasts and there are numerous options available from 30 minutes to 1 hour away. We highly recommend Gold Mountain’s Olympic Course, Alderbrook’s Course across the canal and Trophy Lake. If you’re looking for an outstanding and relaxing vacation adventure, you will not go wrong choosing this location. We are sure its quality will lead you to recommend it to your own friends and family." - Doug and Sandi, Las Vegas, NV, 07/17/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Best Vacation House Yet. We have rented many homes through VRBO and this is the best yet! Every detail was thought of. The house was perfectly clean (a major plus for us) and fully stocked. The beach is down a few steps from the huge deck. The king sized bed is like a cloud and the bathroom is beautiful. The entire house is beautiful! I didn't even want to come home! I can't say enough about this rental. We will be back for sure. Thank you." - Anonymous, Lake Forest Park, 05/21/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Perfect Vacation without the Air Travel!. For my mother’s 72nd birthday we planned to have a family reunion in Honolulu, Hawaii. For some reason we ended up in this house instead, but it has brought out much more happiness and relaxation than what we expected! We had brothers, sisters, sister in-laws, friends, and children who all came from either Seattle or Olympia. This house amazingly could hold us all! The house itself was extremely clean and the location was quiet with few cars passing by. The fully high-end equipped kitchen made it possible to eat a proper breakfast, lunch, and dinner and cook anything whenever necessary. The oysters, that were just a step down to the beach, were very fresh and clean. As well as all of the boats, kayaks, and scuba diving gear. The owner is very, very nice and will reply to all questions you have in just a matter of minutes. We recommend this house to everyone no matter the occasion!" - Vu C., Olympia, WA, 05/12/2012 (VRBO Review)


All Vacation Rentals | About This Rental | Photos | Guest Comments | Map | Rates | Availability Calendar | Inquire

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.